Find your local sales representative

Canada

Miles Beaudin
Key Account Manager - Western Canada
T +1 519 504 4232
E Miles.Beaudin@hendrix-genetics.com

Chris Tokaruk
President TTT Stock Company
T +1 204 509 4941
E Chris@tttstock.com

Dave Jolicoeur
President Hy-Gene Swine Management
T: +1 204 905 4343
E: Davej@hy-gene.net

Stuart Boshell
Key Account Manager - Eastern Canada
T: +1 519 949 0149
E: Stuart.Boshell@hendrix-genetics.com

Bryce Vantyghem
Sales Representative - Ontario
T +1 519 200 7952
E Bryce.Vantyghem@hendrix-genetics.com

Greg Stephen
Sales and Technical Service, Genex Ontario
T +1 519 909 9194
E Greg.Stephen@rogers.com

Eric Schwindt
Owner, Genex Ontario
T +1 519 272 3441
E Eschwindt@rogers.com

Gilbert de Roy
Sales and Technical Service Representative - Quebec
T +1 418 956 6260
E Gilbert.de.roy@hendrix-genetics.com

USA

Bryce Martin
General Manager - USA
T +1 515 391 0026
E Bryce.Martin@hendrix-genetics.com

Garret Weber
Business Development Manager - USA
T +1 507 530 3861
E Garret.Weber@hendrix-genetics.com

Chad Stahl
Key Account Acquisition Manager / Meat Scientist - USA
T +1 515 499 4528
E Chad.Stahl@hendrix-genetics.com

Doug Schueler
Sales Representative - USA
T +1 515 971 9878
E Doug.Schueler@hendrix-genetics.com

Charlie McKenzie
Sales Representative - USA
T +1 605 310 5549
E Charlie.McKenzie@hendrix-genetics.com

Chad McKenzie
Sales Representative - USA
T +1 605 409 0540
E Chad.McKenzie@hendrix-genetics.com

Alex Adams
Sales Representative - USA
T +1 517 902 1554
E Alexander.Adams@hendrix-genetics.com

Central & South America

Rodolfo Oppitz Ferreira
Country Manager - South of Brazil
M +55 11 99972 2948, +55 54 99952 4422
E odolfo.oppitz@hendrix-genetics.com

Renata Rovai
Key Account Manager - Northeast, Southeast & Midwest of Brazil
M +55 11 98106 9509
E renata.rovai@hendrix-genetics.com

John J. Borbón Gómez
Key Account Manager - Central America
M +57 311 210 4476
E john.borbongomez@hendrix-genetics.com

Alfredo Urbina
Key Account Manager - Mexico
E aflredo.urbina@hendrix-genetics.com