Find your local sales representative

Canada

Gregory Simpson
General Manager North America

T: +1 519 578 2740
E: Gregory.Simpson@hendrix-genetics.com

Darren Bates
Key Account Manager - Western Canada

T: +1 204 799 8888
E: Darren.Bates@hendrix-genetics.com

Chris Tokaruk
President TTT Stock Company
SK, AB, BC, MT

T: +1 204 509 4941
E: Chris@tttstock.com

Dom Rowan
Sales Representative TTT Stock Company
SK, AB, BC, MT

T: +1 403 915 4657
E: Dom@tttstock.com

Kane Meszaros
Sales Representative TTT Stock Company
SK, AB, BC, MT

T: +1 306 221 4865
E: Kane@tttstock.com

Dave Jolicoeur
President Hy-Gene Swine Management
MB, MN

T: +1 204 905 4343
E: Davej@hy-gene.net

Cesar Caballero
Key Account Manager - Eastern Canada

T: +1 226 338 9754
E: Cesar.Caballero@hendrix-genetics.com

Bryce Vantyghem
Sales Representative - Ontario
Ontario

T: +1 519 200 7952
E: Bryce.Vantyghem@hendrix-genetics.com

Greg Stephen
Sales and Technical Service, Genex Ontario
Ontario

T: +1 519 909 9194
E: Greg.Stephen@rogers.com

Eric Schwindt
Owner, Genex Ontario
Ontario

T: +1 519 272 3441
E: Eschwindt@rogers.com

Gilbert de Roy
Sales and Technical Service Representative
Quebec

T: +1 418 956 6260
E: Gilbert.de.roy@hendrix-genetics.com