Head office Hendrix Genetics Boxmeer, the Netherlands

Hypor

Head office:
Spoorstraat 69
5831 CK Boxmeer
Netherlands-EU

T: +31 485 801 951
F: +31 485 801 952
M: hypor@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor Albania

Key Account Manager: Tihomir Fruk
M: +385 996 240 121
E: tihomir.fruk@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor Bosnia-Herzegovina

Key Account Manager: Tihomir Fruk
M: +385 996 240 121
E: tihomir.fruk@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor Canada AI

Greenhill Centre
Box 323 Ituna
SK S0A 1N0 CANADA
P: +1 306 795 3530
F: +1 306 795 3532
E: hypor.greenhill@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor Belgium

Hyvar Select
Koekhoven 31
2330 Merksplas, Belgium EU
P: +32 (0) 14 63 53 47
F: +32 (0) 14 63 54 79 
E: hypor.belgie@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor Bulgaria

Key Account Manager: Marius Gherman
M: +40 740 084 177
E: marius.gherman@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor Colombia

EVA BRISEÑO #603-13
COLONIA SANTA FE, ZAPOPAN
JALISCO, CP: 45168 MEXICO
P: +52 55 435 64 588
E: luis.prieto@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor Canada

402 Mc. Donald Street Regina
SK S4N 6E1 CANADA
P: +1 306 721 2034
F: +1 306 721 2528
E : hypor.canada@hendrix-genetics.com

Distribuidor Hypor Colombia

Autopista Norte (North freeway) Km 20 Girardota, Antioquia, COLOMBIA
P: +57 (4) 289 28 20
Lina María Monsalve Hernández
M: +57 311 635 28 77
E:  linamonsalve@italcol.com
David Molina Llano
M: +57 313 725 18 74
E: davidmolina@italcol.com

Hypor Croatia

Key Account Manager: Tihomir Fruk
M: +385 996 240 121
E: tihomir.fruk@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor Cyprus

Animalia Genetics LTD
Michael Papaefstathiou
P.o. Box 25384
Nicosia 1309 Cyprus EU
E: office@animalia.com.cy

Hypor Czech Republic

Key Account Manager: Marian Konesz
M: +420 603 513 849
E: marian.konesz@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor France

1, Rue Jean Rostand ZOOPOLE
BP 23 22440 Ploufragan FRANCE  UE
P: +33 (0) 296 774 634
F: +33 (0) 296 774 639
E: hypor.france@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor France AI

La Brosse Ruillé
53200 Le Tremblay, Châtelain France UE
P: +33 (0) 608 037 034
E: stephane.jeuland@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor FYROM

Key Account Manager: Tihomir Fruk
M: +385 996 240 121
E: tihomir.fruk@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor Germany

Hansestrasse 24
27419 Sittensen GERMANY  EU
P: +49 (0)4282 509727 
F: +49 (0)4282 509737 
E: hypor.germany@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor Hungary

UBM Genetics
Director Szabolcs Csíkász
M: +36 302 740 795
E: Csikasz.Szabolcs@ubm.hu

Hypor Italy

Via Cremona, 39
25025 Manerbio (Brescia), ITALY EU
P: +39 (0)309 386 047
F: +39 (0)309 386 050
E: hypor.italy@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor Japan

Prifoods Co., Ltd
Tokyo Office Chiyoda First Building South 7F
3-2-1 Nishikanda Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo, Zip code 101-0065 JAPAN
P: +81 3 5210 0261 
F: +81 3 5210 0280
E: takahata.hypor@prifoods.jp

Hypor Korea

Easy Bio System Inc
3rd floor, Union Center B/D, 837-11
Yeoksam-Dong, Kangnam-Gu, Seoul KOREA #135-754
P:+82(0)2 501 99 88 (615)
F:+82(0)2 501 99 89

Hypor Mexico

EVA BRISEÑO #603-13
Colonia Santa Fe Zapopan
Jalisco 45168
P: +52  55 435 64 588
E: Uriel.Rendon@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor Moldova

Key Account Manager: Marius Gherman
M: +40 740 084 177
E: marius.gherman@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor Montenegro

Key Account Manager: Tihomir Fruk
M: +385 996 240 121
E: tihomir.fruk@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor Netherlands

Spoorstraat 69
P.O. Box 30
5830 AA Boxmeer
The Netherlands EU
P: +31 (0)485 801 951
F: +31 (0)485 801 952
E: hypor.netherlands@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor Poland

Key Account Manager: Marian Konesz
M: +420 603 513 849
E: marian.konesz@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor Phillipines

32-C Sterling St.
JEM 9 Subdivision Banlat
Tandang Sora Quezon City
1100 PHILIPPINES
P: +63 (2) 454 0705
F: +63 (2) 453 9196
E: hypor.manila@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor Romania

Key Account Manager: Marius Gherman
M: +40 740 084 177
E: marius.gherman@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor Russia

Znamensky Selekcionno Gibridny Center LLC (Exima)
Moskovskaya street 31
302030 Orel RUSSIA
P: +7 486 254 38 47
E: klimova@nsgc.ru

Hypor Serbia

Key Account Manager: Tihomir Fruk
M: +385 996 240 121
E: tihomir.fruk@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor Slovakia

Key Account Manager: Marian Konesz
M: +420 603 513 849
E: marian.konesz@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor Slovenia

Key Account Manager: Tihomir Fruk
M: +385 996 240 121
E: tihomir.fruk@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor España

J.L. Bugallal Marchesi 7
Bajo-Dcha 15008 La Coruña SPAIN EU
P: +34 981 169 192
F: +34 981 169 888
E: hypor.espana@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor Ukraine

Servolux Genetic LLC
Terekhina str. 8a, office 52
04080 Kiev
P: +38 050 380 14 48
F: +38 044 501 54 20
E: igor_bibikov@servolux.com

Hypor USA

Key Account Manager: Brent Gary
M:  +1 765 409 8324
E: brent.gary@hendrix-genetics.com

Hypor Vietnam

Japfa Hypor Genetics Company
Minh Tam Commune
Hon Quan District
Binh Phuoc Province
Vietnam